Maxima Forums

Maxima Forums (https://maxima.org/forums/)
-   4th Generation Maxima (1995-1999) (https://maxima.org/forums/4th-generation-maxima-1995-1999-6/)
-   -   New to the maxima scene (https://maxima.org/forums/4th-generation-maxima-1995-1999/666405-new-maxima-scene.html)

Jamin's maxi 05-30-2013 11:32 PM

New to the maxima scene

5 Attachment(s)
I'm new to the maxima scene but not the Nissan scene I drive a 1997 Nissan Maxima GXE and a 2006 Nissan SE-R Spec v the Maxima was suppose to be my wife's daily driver but since she doesn't really like it I drive it so far no mods done to it aside from an l.e.d. bulb in the interior light. Here's some pics.

Aflion 05-31-2013 01:15 AM

Welcome to the org. Clean Maxi. It looks nice. But tell me something.... how does your wife not like the car....? Haha :P

Posted from Maxima.org App for Android

TagsCustoms 05-31-2013 05:21 AM

Pretty clean... since its not your wife car anymore time to change the wheels and slam... lol

Kretzmech 06-01-2013 07:16 PM

Yesssssss ^ what he said lol

Jamin's maxi 06-01-2013 09:40 PM

Originally Posted by Aflion (Post 8799619)
Welcome to the org. Clean Maxi. It looks nice. But tell me something.... how does your wife not like the car....? Haha :P

Posted from Maxima.org App for Android

She claims its too big for her shes side swipe the house twice lol

Jamin's maxi 06-01-2013 09:43 PM

Originally Posted by TagsCustoms (Post 8799643)
Pretty clean... since its not your wife car anymore time to change the wheels and slam... lol

That's my plan but im trying to finish my spec v lol but I definitely want to put a newer maxima's rims on them or 350z's rims but gotta find a nice set and convert the interior to leather want to make this my luxury car hahaha

WendysMaxima 06-02-2013 12:48 AM

Originally Posted by Jamin's maxi (Post 8800645)