Maxima Forums

Maxima Forums (https://maxima.org/forums/)
-   6th Generation Maxima (2004-2008) (https://maxima.org/forums/6th-generation-maxima-2004-2008-48/)
-   -   Photoshoped 2004 Maxima...Enkei wheels, wings west spoiler, altezzas, tint, etc.... (https://maxima.org/forums/6th-generation-maxima-2004-2008/126803-photoshoped-2004-maxima-enkei-wheels-wings-west-spoiler-altezzas-tint-etc.html)

JeremiahMaximaSE 12-06-2002 01:36 PM

Photoshoped 2004 Maxima...Enkei wheels, wings west spoiler, altezzas, tint, etc....

I spent some time photoshopping the 2004 Nissan Maxima to make it more to my liking. This is my first time working with this paint program...so its not perfect...but I think it came out alright for all intensive purposes. I added Enkei Zeus wheels (which I'm eventually going to get for my car someday), lowering springs, clear corners, altezzas, Wings West spoiler, chrome exhaust tips, and tint. Let me know if this looks any better to its stock form...I think it does help a lot. Lata!
-Jeremiah
1995 Nissan Maxima SE
http://images.cardomain.com/installs...27_12_full.jpg

rbloedow 12-06-2002 01:40 PM

Re: Photoshoped 2004 Maxima...Enkei wheels, wings west spoiler, altezzas, tint, etc....

Originally posted by JeremiahMaximaSE
I spent some time photoshopping the 2004 Nissan Maxima to make it more to my liking. This is my first time working with this paint program...so its not perfect...but I think it came out alright for all intensive purposes. I added Enkei Zeus wheels (which I'm eventually going to get for my car someday), lowering springs, clear corners, altezzas, Wings West spoiler, chrome exhaust tips, and tint. Let me know if this looks any better to its stock form...I think it does help a lot. Lata!
-Jeremiah
1995 Nissan Maxima SE
http://images.cardomain.com/installs...27_12_full.jpg

:tard: I'm sorry dude, but the spoiler makes it look like the batmobile :nervous:

JeffesonM 12-06-2002 03:11 PM

looks like part altima, part GS400