New Member Introductions New to Maxima.org? Drop in and tell us about you, your ride and location. This is your chance to introduce yourself to the forum!

From cb7 to 5th gen

Old 11-13-2016, 11:08 PM
Newbie - Just Registered

From cb7 to 5th gen

I started off as a Honda boy and when that came to a end I graduated to a 5th gen and been struggling since the second own 5th gen and still continue to struggle with the third...I'm a new member here's from then till now

Cb7 side view

Front view

Rear view

First 5th gen se

Second 5th g3n

Current 5th gen

Old 11-13-2016, 11:34 PM
Newbie - Just Registered

New 5th gen member part 2