4th Generation Maxima (1995-1999) Visit the 4th Generation forum to ask specific questions or find out more about the 4th Generation Maxima.

A Short Story for you all.

Search this Thread

Old 02-09-2003, 08:40 PM

A Short Story for you all.

Hello all,
I have been eyeballing this sight for a few months, to get info on the Max, the car that I have been wanting to get my hands on for a while. Well, two nights ago I took delivery a '99 SE in absolutely gorgeous shape. It was love at first sight, as I saw her in the preowned showroom. I stepped inside, and she smelled alomst like new, everything was in perfect shape, no signs of wear anywhere. The engine, clean as a whistle. I then took a look at the back seat, and to my great pleasure I found a baby seat imprint in the leather, along with a Mc'Donalds toy stuffed in between the seat. I knew that this was the one that I wanted. The car certaintly did not look abused, and the baby seat confirmed this to a degree, I mean, how hard could the car have been driven most of the time with a baby in the back. At any rate, I am excited about becoming a member to this forum.