5th Generation Maxima (2000-2003) Learn more about the 5th Generation Maxima, including the VQ30DE-K and VQ35DE engines.

Parts from Daveb

Search this Thread

Old 06-22-2001, 07:29 AM

For reasons that I have no knowledge of, but can only speculate on, Dave Burnette's ability to post and reply to messages have been disabled for the time being. I ASSUME (I have no actual knowledge) that it has to with Southpoint's sponsorship agreeement.

This is Jamie's site and that's fine, but my point in posting is simply to state that Dave did not want people to feel he wasn't responding to PM's or to messages posted to him on the board.

He can be contacted at his work at 800-251-7278.

Thanks.
Old 06-22-2001, 07:31 AM
Got Bent?

Thanks for the heads up
Old 06-22-2001, 07:51 AM

thats F-ed up

I wonder why? maybe cause southpoint are paying advertisers here on the site but if it wouldnt be for Dave no one would even know who the hell southpoint nissan is... it would be the same as any of your local Nissan parts centers...

thats messed up... but thanks a lot for giving us Daves digits so now we know when we need to order parts where to call!
Old 06-22-2001, 07:55 AM
Rice Boy in Denial =)

Old 06-22-2001, 01:13 PM
RussMaxManiac

Yep, he told me the same thing, any post that Dave made, or account got deleted. Or should I say locked out. The owners of this club are a disgrace to do that to a fellow maxima owner as well as a discount nissan supporter.

Originally posted by blackY2Kmax
For reasons that I have no knowledge of, but can only speculate on, Dave Burnette's ability to post and reply to messages have been disabled for the time being. I ASSUME (I have no actual knowledge) that it has to with Southpoint's sponsorship agreeement.

This is Jamie's site and that's fine, but my point in posting is simply to state that Dave did not want people to feel he wasn't responding to PM's or to messages posted to him on the board.

He can be contacted at his work at 800-251-7278.