5th Generation Maxima (2000-2003) Learn more about the 5th Generation Maxima, including the VQ30DE-K and VQ35DE engines.

Going Going Gone.......

Search this Thread

Old 06-12-2002, 03:40 PM

Going Going Gone.......

I'm a trader......sold my Anniversary Edition for a 2k2 Corvette. Sorry but missed the horsepower !! My loss could be your gain as I have a couple of things for sale.

Front and Rear Clear Markers nice condition
PIAA Extreme headlamps (h4) less than 4 months
PIAA Yellow Ion Fog Bulbs (h3) less than 4 months
Maxima 2k - 2k2 Sportbra covers front of hood only
PIAA Wedges (2 sets) Extreme, Plasmas all working condition

and those in South Florida Only.....

18" MOMO QUASAR II's with Nitto 555 new condition w/ one scratch
( I cannot ship and promise condition so pickup only )

Email killrwheels@yahoo.com (money orders, cashiers checks only)

*****Watch out as resale is being compromised by Altima and 3.5 but stick to your guns )
Old 06-12-2002, 04:38 PM

Re: Going Going Gone.......

Originally posted by killrwheels
I'm a trader......sold my Anniversary Edition for a 2k2 Corvette. Sorry but missed the horsepower !! My loss could be your gain as I have a couple of things for sale.

*****Watch out as resale is being compromised by Altima and 3.5 but stick to your guns )
the PIAA wedges, those go into the door light? or the dome light? if they do i want them. what are you asking?

Chung-Hsien
Old 06-12-2002, 04:47 PM
Clay Aiken has fancy genitals

Check your PM..... I've got dibs on the side markers.
Old 06-12-2002, 07:32 PM

Wedges fit in the door lamps and in the clear side markers. Dome light and map bulbs are different. Asking 10.00 shipped for each set, I have two, which includes Priority Mail so you are paying around 7.00 for bulbs. I do not know life expectancy but know they work as just taken off car last night.