6th Generation Maxima (2004-2008) Discussion of the 6th generation Maxima. Come see what others are saying.

Ezconcepts

Search this Thread

Old 01-07-2012, 09:56 AM

Ezconcepts

Just wanted to know if anyone keeps in touch with the owner of the website named Ezconepts.com? I'm asking this because I would like to try to contact him regarding Red ruby LEDs and black Bermuda leds! I looked at the website and there both saying out of stock for those kinds. I beleive I last checked this website about 5months ago and the website was still out of stock on those 2 trims of LEDs. Anyone know how to contact this guy or anyone know how often he gets more supply's in of ruby red or black Bermudas ?
Old 01-07-2012, 11:43 AM

i've been talking to the guy for the last 8 months trying to get the black LEDs and he keeps telling me all these dates for when they expect to get them in and nada... i gave up.

its never been so hard for me to give money to someone before.. it kinda irritates me.
Old 01-07-2012, 12:11 PM

I really hope this guy pulls through for our maxima community because we're pretty loyal customers and we've got the money and we expect the demand not to be rude or anything just saying I beleive if a person of the site gives you a date he should stick by that date and not tell you multiple diff dates. What's up with that? Sure I understand a few mistakes can happen as delay things but for 8 months ? Jeus Christ! Lol
Old 01-07-2012, 06:06 PM

i know man... the only problem is he is the only "company" that sells aftermarket tails that look good. otherwise, he would have lost my business. he kinda has the corner market, which makes things all the worse when he sells out and doesn't replace his stock.