Infiniti I30/I35 Similar to a Maxima, yet not really a Maxima. Discussion forum on Nissan's luxury model, the Infiniti I30/I35

Newbie here

Search this Thread

Old 01-12-2003, 05:59 PM

Newbie here

Wussup guys, i am from CO, and i wuz jus wonderin who reppin' it in this forum, but a lil bout my car.....i just got my first car and its a 96'I30, so if any of ya'll can lemme in on some sites or somethin where they have I30 products, it would b very helpful, and i read ur guys' forums, this site seems nice so hopefully i can get off on a good foot w/ my new car here. Hope to b helpful to ya'll, thanx.
Old 01-12-2003, 06:05 PM

uhoh!!! Do I hear another I30 in Colorado??? That makes you the second!!! WElcome...where are you located in COlorado? I'm in the springs...welcome to the family!!!
Old 01-12-2003, 06:08 PM

wussup man........i am back and forth between Englewood and Aurora. But real good to hear someone that lives in CO along with me!
Old 01-12-2003, 06:34 PM

Originally posted by I30soldier
wussup man........i am back and forth between Englewood and Aurora. But real good to hear someone that lives in CO along with me!
I am in Golden but drive a Maxima
Old 01-12-2003, 06:39 PM

all good

Originally posted by Canuck

I am in Golden but drive a Maxima

It's all good, the maxima and I30 have the same engine anyways, so thats more help, thanx for the info man.
Old 01-12-2003, 07:44 PM
Donating Maxima.org Member

Re: all good

It's all good, the maxima and I30 have the same engine anyways, so thats more help, thanx for the info man.
welcome man, I hope you like the new car, Come check out the west coast forum, thats where most of the colorado guys post, maybe you could make our next meek that we plan.
Ryan
Old 01-12-2003, 08:31 PM

Re: Re: all good

Originally posted by dafro

welcome man, I hope you like the new car, Come check out the west coast forum, thats where most of the colorado guys post, maybe you could make our next meek that we plan.
Ryan