Nitrous Discuss dry, wet, and direct port nitrous setups. How many shots can you handle?

building my setup, anything im missing?

Search this Thread

Old 11-01-2006, 06:03 PM

building my setup, anything im missing?

currentyl i only have a $440 nx kit laying around. im gonna get allt he parts together over winter and install when spring comes around. this is what im thinking. just wanna make sure im not missing anything.

-fully maintained 00 Maxima 5spd- $??? TCO
-75wet kit $440 TCO
-afpr $100ish TCO installed
-Wabro 255 $100 TCO installed
-Zetronic wideband w/EGT $500ish TCO
-maximixer 2 $550-700
-purge kit $100ish
-Remote opener $200ish
-bottle heater $150ish
-plugs, not sure on 1 or 2 steps colder, any input?

anything else i need, or should want,(window switches?) im new to n2o so im going to have a tuning shop by me do all the work. id prefer not to blow up myself or motor.

also since ill be in the market for all the above things, if ur selling let me know.

hopefully ill have a working eu by then too, but its possible ill run without it for a while. so perhaps ill just use a safc2 for the time being

Thanks all
Old 11-01-2006, 09:49 PM