3rd Generation Maxima (1989-1994) Learn more about the 3rd Generation Maxima here.

Professional level video of 3'rd gens being made in memphis area

Search this Thread

Old 06-18-2003, 06:18 PM

Professional level video of 3'rd gens being made in memphis area

I have been shooting and editing video for about ten years now and after looking at the quality of the videos that people are putting on the web of maximas I have decided to make a video project out of my car.

I live in Germantown, just outside of Memphis, TN. Anyone else in the memphis metro area with a 3'rd gen max (other models accepted, but 3'rd gen preferred) is welcome to be involved.

My car is stock so it's hard for me to make it look that cool for performance, but the clips i've shot soo far look really good.

Also I want to hear suggestions for background music to use.
Old 06-18-2003, 08:52 PM

Re: Professional level video of 3'rd gens being made in memphis area

Originally posted by kingcarnage
I have been shooting and editing video for about ten years now and after looking at the quality of the videos that people are putting on the web of maximas I have decided to make a video project out of my car.

I live in Germantown, just outside of Memphis, TN. Anyone else in the memphis metro area with a 3'rd gen max (other models accepted, but 3'rd gen preferred) is welcome to be involved.

My car is stock so it's hard for me to make it look that cool for performance, but the clips i've shot soo far look really good.

Also I want to hear suggestions for background music to use.
man, i'm in germantown too. i've seen lots of 3rd gens but didn't know ppl were on the org. email me dude. i'm putting in eibachs/kyb's this weekend.
Old 06-19-2003, 02:35 AM

Re: Professional level video of 3'rd gens being made in memphis area