4th Generation Maxima (1995-1999) Visit the 4th Generation forum to ask specific questions or find out more about the 4th Generation Maxima.

Best insurance method on a max !

Search this Thread

Old 07-06-2009 | 07:12 PM
Banned

Best insurance method on a max !

Hi, I just turned 17 and am getting a maxima 98 GLE/SE this month...
I want to know whats the cheapest way to get insurance for me in this case because my parents wont add me to their insurance , and if i get one for myself it would cost A LOT! i live in NYC and want to get liability only if that helps and have good grades. What do u think i should do to get the insurance for the price that experienced drivers get, or someone please tell me an estimate for the insurance cost. I love maximas and really wont to get this to work! Please dont flame as i am still learning and thanks for your time
Old 07-06-2009 | 07:15 PM
No more Maximas...

First, what happened to this promise?

Originally Posted by queenz718
I wont post any thread again if someone helps me please
You were helped, so...

You're asking about a regional product, you should ask in your regional section.

Have you even called up insurance companies and gotten quotes yet? Seriously, you need to do some of your own legwork. That's the first thing you should've done...

Old 07-06-2009 | 07:35 PM
Banned

well ok thats the thing. i called 4 insurance agencies they said that i need to pay an estimate of 5400$ and progressive gave me an esimate of about 6800$ for liability!

if you dont want to help me then please tell me where is that regional section and man comeon i didnt post for like 2 month and now that i have a serious question you tell me this?

you really dont know how much i searched man but w.e, just please someone give me the link to that section
thanks
Old 07-06-2009 | 07:40 PM
No more Maximas...